Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My Fall 2023 To-Read List

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together. Each Tuesday, we’re given a topic, and we get to pick ten books to fit the theme!

This week’s topic is Books on My Fall 2023 To-Read List, and oh boy, was this theme ever made for this blog. As if I don’t already know I have a thousand treasures on my hoard, now I get to show them off to all of you.

And hopefully be inspired to actually make some progress here!



Well that’s all the Books on My Fall 2023 To-Read List. For now at least. You never know what else will pop up on my radar… or what I might forget. Here’s hoping I get to them all before 2024!

Are any of these books on your Fall 2023 list? Let me know in the comments, and happy reading!

Check out more in the links below.


One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My Fall 2023 To-Read List

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑